Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Tirol

Team

Olivia Akplah

Smilla Heel

Landesvorsitzende
smilla.heel@aks.at
+43650 4010818

Emanuel Petter

Gina Kalla

Landessekretärin
gina.kalla@aks.at
+43677 62327116

Julia Edl

Julia Edl

Frauen*sprecherin
julia.edl@aks.at
+43676 5705706

Gerlinde Schweiger

Gerlinde Schweiger

stv. Landesvorsitzende*
Koordination und Organisation
gerlinde.schweiger@aks.at
+43676 82545122

Magdalena Dukanovic

Magdalena Dukanovic

stv. Landesvorsitzende*
LGBTQIA+
magdalena.dukanovic@aks.at
+43677 61444101

Niklas Flieger

Niklas Flieger

stv. Landesvorsitzender
Antirassismus und Antifaschismus
niklas.flieger@aks.at
+43 660 4659936

Eva Werlberger

Eva Werlberger

stv. Landesvorsitzende
Schüler_innenvertretung
eva.werlberger@aks.at
+43676 5065006