Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Tirol

Team

Olivia Akplah

Olivia Akplah

Landesvorsitzende
olivia.akplah@aks.at
+43 699 10516211

Emanuel Petter

Emanuel Petter

Landessekretär
emanuel.petter@aks.at
+43 650 3056757

Gerlinde Schweiger

Gerlinde Schweiger

Frauen*sprecherin
gerlinde.schweiger@aks.at

Clemens Egger

Clemens Egger

stv. Landesvorsitzender
Pressesprecher
clemens.egger@aks.at
+43 676 5769905

Sabrina Dorninger

Samuel Dorninger

stv. Landesvorsitzender
Anti-Homophobie / LGBT*
samuel.dorninger@aks.at
+43 676 7341487

Niklas Flieger

Niklas Flieger

stv. Landesvorsitzender
Antirassismus und Antifaschismus
niklas.flieger@aks.at
+43 660 4659936

Ronja Hangl

Ronja Hangl

stv. Landesvorsitzende
Aktionismusbeauftragte
ronja.hangl@aks.at
+43 676 842927554